Reaping Havoc Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2D Mmorpg Game Forums

You are not connected. Please login or register

Application (Resume) (New map Added)

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Application (Resume) (New map Added) Empty Application (Resume) (New map Added) Wed Mar 28, 2012 5:28 pm

Havoc

Name: Brandon

Ingame Name: Havoc

Position Applying For:Mapper, Moderator.

Availability:
Monday - Sunday: 5 to 8 hours.

Brief Bio: I am laid back, relaxing, and fun to be around. I do like to have fun but know when there is a time to work. I am a carpenter and just like to stay out of trouble.

Example Of Work:
Map that I have yet to add final touches on
Application (Resume) (New map Added) 6olw92
Map i made with BU gfx
Application (Resume) (New map Added) 2d98zn7
New map i added: Guild house / Bank.
Application (Resume) (New map Added) Dyk9w2

Final Statement:
I am not the best mapper or pixel artist but I am still learning, I was looking for a home to advance my skill in both but because not to many people want to raise a upcoming artist in both I had no hope. So I hope that the staff here accepts my learning talents and give me a chance to grow in my skills with the server, I am hard working and very active. Thank you and I hope y'all consider my application.

Last edited by Havoc on Tue Apr 03, 2012 3:25 am; edited 5 times in total

2Application (Resume) (New map Added) Empty Re: Application (Resume) (New map Added) Wed Mar 28, 2012 7:38 pm

Monki

Monki
Admin

You're maps are very beautiful. The pixels aren't bad either. If we weren't dealing with a lot of stuff at this time. I would consider hiring you. But maybe after its all sorted out we will.

We definatly need more calm players instead of those nuts that keep threatening us. lol

3Application (Resume) (New map Added) Empty Re: Application (Resume) (New map Added) Wed Mar 28, 2012 10:59 pm

Darkemo

Darkemo